WIN: Ministry Of Sound ‘Chillout Sessions XV’ Compilations

Close your eyes and embrace the chilled sounds of summer with MINISTRY OF SOUND‘s CHILLOUT SESSIONS XV.

More inviting than a cool summer breeze, this next instalment in the CHILLOUT series is a musical memoir designed to enlighten the senses with a collection of down-tempo harmonies, laidback compositions and striped-back electronic beats.

Unwind with 42 tracks from the likes of Florence + The Machine, Gotye, Lana Del Rey, The xx, Angus Stone, Elton John vs PNAU, The Presets, The Temper Trap, Flight Facilities, M83 and Frank Ocean. Spread over two discs, be sent on a deliciously cool journey that is sure to provide the quintessential soundtrack to your summer.

Purchase yourself a copy here via iTUNES


Disc One
1. Missy Higgins – Everyone’s Waiting
2. Gotye – Eyes Wide Open (Yeasayer Remix)
3. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments
4. Major Lazer feat. Amber Coffman – Get Free
5. Frank Ocean -Thinkin’ Bout You
6. The Bamboos feat. Aloe Blacc – Where Does The Time Go?
7. The Presets – Ghosts
8. Florence + The Machine – Spectrum
9. The XX – Chained
10. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Garden
11. Angus Stone – Broken Brights
12. Alpine – Gasoline
13. Chet Faker – Terms And Conditions
14. Panama – Magic
15. Saint Lou Lou – Maybe You
16. Paloma Faith – Let Me Down Easy
17. Grimes – Genesis
18. Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart
19. Hermitude – HyperParadise
20. The Temper Trap – Trembling Hands

Disc Two
1. Flight Facilities feat. Christine Hoberg – Clair De Lune
2. Hot Chip – Look At Where We Are
3. Goldroom feat. Chela – Fifteen
4. Lana Del Rey – National Anthem (Afterlife Remix)
5. Flume feat. Jezzabell Doran – Sleepless
6. Disclosure feat. Sinead Harnett – Boiling
7. Van She – Jamaica
8. Dune – Shoestring
9. DCUP – I’m Corrupt
10. Munk & Peaches – You Can’t Run From My Love
11. Storm Queen – Look Right Through
12. M83 – Reunion (Mylo Remix)
13. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat
14. James Curd – Guide Me
15. Twinsy – Water Bombs
16. The Other Tribe – Skirts
17. Elton John vs Pnau – Phoenix
18. Favoured Nation – Blame Game (Alternate Mix)
19. Bloc Party – Octopus (RAC Remix)
20. Purity Ring – Fineshrine
21. LOL Boys feat. Angelina Lucero – Get Close To Me
22. Elizabeth Rose feat. Sinden – Again



Wanna win a copy of the new compilation? All you gotta do is tell us what you would add to the amazing playlist above – got an amazing chillout track of 2012 that wasn’t included? Suggest it in our comments below. Don’t forget to leave your full name and email address as this is how winners will be contacted.