Winston Surfshirt announce national ‘Apple Crumble’ tour

Aussie favourites Winston Surfshirt announce their national ‘Apple Crumple Album Tour’. The news of this 11-date tour also comes with the release of a brand new video for their single, ‘NobodyLikeYou’. Filmed in various stages throughout their last run of dates in Australia, it is quite fitting that today, the Sydney collective announce their return to the main stages around the country.

Set to hit both capital cities and regional centres, the six piece will be hitting everywhere from Perth to Darwin for Bass In The Grass, Queensland for the Big Pineapple Festival, Canberra, Wollongong, Newcastle, Adelaide, Torquay, Melbourne, Brisbane, Sydney and two New Zealand shows in Wellington and Auckland.

With tickets on sale from 9am AEDT on Thursday 12th March 2020, don’t miss out on catching Winston Surfshirt live in action this May and June!

WINSTON SURFSHIRT APPLE CRUMBLE ALBUM TOUR 2020
On-sale 9am AEDT Thursday 12th March 2020
Via www.winstonsurfshirt.com/tour

Friday 22nd May – Freo.Social, Perth | 18+
Saturday 23rd May – Bass In The Grass, Darwin | 18+
Saturday 30th May – Big Pineapple, Woombye | 18+
Friday 5th June – UC Refectory, Canberra | 18+
Saturday 6th June – UOW Bandroom, Wollongong | 18+
Friday 12th June – Bar on the Hill, Newcastle | 18+
Saturday 13th June – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide | 18+
Friday 19th June – Torquay Hotel, Torquay | 18+
Saturday 20th June – Forum Theatre, Melbourne | 18+
Friday 26th June – Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane | All Ages
Saturday 27th June – Roundhouse, Sydney | All Ages
Thursday 2nd July – San Fran, Wellington | 18+
Friday 3rd July – Hollywood Theatre, Auckland | 18+

Image by  @jordankmunns (IG) / Jordan Munns (FB)

About:

The Purple Sneakers Admin robot that lives under our stairs.